fbpx
Brown venus clams with soy pearls at Restaurant STUDIO in Carlsberg Byen

Reviews

2023

December // Weekendavisen, Martin Kongstad: "Året i mad" - Restaurant of the year

June // Politiken, Lærke Kløvedal: "6 hearts: You remember every dish, that you get served at Copenhagens new top restaurant" ∗ ∗ ∗ ∗ ∗ ∗

March // Weekendavisen, Martin Kongstad: "I lære som michelininspektør"

February // WhiteGuide: "Flavor explosions in the top class" Classification: Global Master Class

February // Gastro, Jesper Uhrup: "The visit to STUDIO at the end of December was definitely in the top 3 of meals in 2022."

2022

December // Berlingske, Søren Frank: "Six Star flavors in Carlsberg Byen: Here are the reviewer's favorites right not" (DK Article)

December // Berlingske, Svend Rasmussen: "6 Stars: Excellent taste for the old acquaintance - back on a sure star course" ∗ ∗ ∗ ∗ ∗ ∗ (DK Article)

December // Børsen, Ole Troelsø: "The high-end gastronomy has moved into Carlsbergbyen" ∗ ∗ ∗ ∗ ∗ (DK Article)

2021

October // Berlingske, Søren Frank: "Michelin's favorite young chef tantalizes the palate with smoke and hemp" ∗ ∗ ∗ ∗ ∗ (DK Article)

September // White Guide Review: Global Master Class

Lists & awards

2024

World's 50 Best // 50 Best 'Discovery': STUDIO

2023

2/3 sustainability circles and 86-90 points at 360°Eat Guide 

91.50 points on 'World Top 1.000' on La Liste 2024

The dessert of the year 2023, awarded by The Danish Restaurant Guide.

The dish of the year 2023 - sea, awarded by the Association of Danish Food Critics.

Nr. 78 on Opinionated About Dining's list of "Europe top Restaurants" 2023

2022

91.00 points on 'World Top 500' on La Liste 2023

World's 50 Best // 50 Best 'Discovery': STUDIO

Nr. 73 on Opinionated About Dining's list of "Europe top Restaurants" 2022

2021

September 2021 // Michelin Guide Nordic: Young Chef Award for Christoffer Sørensen

Nr. 53 on Opinionated About Dining's list of "European Top Restaurants"

 

Google

STUD!O
4.7
Based on 153 reviews
powered by Google
Charlotte Goh
Charlotte Goh
21:08 15 Dec 23
I can very easily say that this is my favourite restaurant in Copenhagen (and I've been to the ones on the michelin list). Stud!o is underrated, simple perfection. An absolute joy.
Morten Lisborg Eriksen
Morten Lisborg Eriksen
09:38 28 Nov 23
A near-perfect experience, I predict 1-2 Michelin stars soon 👌
Daniela Alvarez
Daniela Alvarez
09:27 16 Oct 23
The food es extraordinary, each plate better than the last. Shoutout to Jasper that went out of his way to make our wine pairing experience something to remember. When in Copenhagen, go to STUD!O.
jonas Helmer
jonas Helmer
13:23 24 Sep 23
Asger Alstrup Palm
Asger Alstrup Palm
20:17 21 Sep 23
18 dishes. All excellent. Approaching 2 Danish stars in my estimation. We took the classic wine menu and it can be recommended.
Jesper Nissen
Jesper Nissen
17:46 09 Sep 23
Complete experience with fantastic food where all dishes were perfect. Perfect and attentive service and a nicely decorated restaurant. One of the best experiences you can have.
Sophi Hunzike
Sophi Hunzike
16:42 05 Sep 23
Truly special experience; we got lucky that we were the only ones in the restaurant, so we really experienced a "private dining" experience. It was truly the best meal of my life and every dish was so thought trough and you could taste it in every bite. I will 100% be back!
Gabriela Lumsden
Gabriela Lumsden
08:48 17 Aug 23
If you aim for perfection you must visit STUDIO. Delicious food and great service. The combination of food and wine beyond amazing.We had wonderful experience.Thank you so much!
Vittorio Barraja
Vittorio Barraja
08:35 11 Aug 23
Incredible fine dining experience, we were surprised the restaurant doesn’t have a Michelin star as yet.The food is complex and well thought through, the staff friendly and they will love to explain you the origin of the ingredients and the ideas behind.Wine pairing is amazing and you’ll be happy about everything.It’s a bit on the pricey side
Mike T
Mike T
22:05 28 Jul 23
Excellent experience at Stud!o Copenhagen. Wonderfull location and very friendly and attentive hosts. Dinner menu was outstanding with superb and creative dishes. Very well balanced and delicate flavors with surprises. Wine list is well suited to the menu.Team Stud!o did a great job and we had a wonderful evening. Could not be any better…please keep it that way!
Nikolay Mihaylov
Nikolay Mihaylov
21:50 09 Jul 23
We had a great experience at Stud!o restaurant. The food, service and overall ambiance were beyond comparison. Without a doubt this is one of the best fine-dining restaurants we have ever been. Stud!o staff continue this way, the Michelin star will arrive soon!
Simon Madsen
Simon Madsen
08:13 18 Feb 23
Excellent Nordic cuisine. We especially liked the bread-based dessert and the great wine pairings throughout (+nice sommelier). The room is really cool as well.
Lars Jørgensen
Lars Jørgensen
22:56 12 Jan 23
Much love put into the food. Absolutely great experience. Fantastic vine. Will Studio get a Michelin ⭐ - I believe so
S N
S N
15:34 12 Jun 22
We tried STUD!O in the Japanske Tårn in Tivoli. It was a great experience. Only one of the courses we didn't find as exciting as the rest. Definitely a visit worth.
David Eriksson
David Eriksson
15:09 19 Sep 20
I had high expectations but sadly the experience was nowhere close to them. Flavors, textures and overall theme was out of place. Wines and service was good though. Maybe the kitchen had a bad day but I still wouldn’t recommend it within this category of restaurants.
Adrian Westh
Adrian Westh
08:31 19 Jun 20
A very good experience!Got lucky enough to eat here with 50% discount due to COVID-19, making the experience even better. Either way, the food was amazing and very tasteful - especially the chicken liver and the lamb.Even though the non-alcoholic menu was delicious, it was a bit pricy (650kr.) for cold tea and juices; I know it takes a lot of time to make, but next time it’ll be the wine menu!
Johann Steffensen
Johann Steffensen
06:24 27 Mar 20
Great service, one of the most enjoyable in town. Food was delicious, but not exactly revolutionary. Experience was definitely worse because of the two kids running around for the first half of the meal.
Josef Christensen
Josef Christensen
07:04 10 Dec 19
Had the tasting menu at it was amazing. Delicious food, super nice and helpful staff. Great conversations about the food with the chefs.
Robert Nagle
Robert Nagle
13:25 19 Oct 19
Spectacular food with a great ambiance. Very friendly and welcoming service will definitely return.
黄莹
黄莹
21:58 15 Sep 19
When you’re yearning for a food journey that is full of surprises in terms of flavor and cooking, respect for local ingredients, and incredible ingenuity coming through real yet playful passion for life, you are home at Studio. People tend to show fancy photos of what they eat. But the flavor climax you get via your noise and mouth then through your soul was beyond what pretty photos could tell here at Stuido. I told Alan his restaurant was the first one in Copenhagen I would rather show empty dishes I finished, albeit a bit messy, to illustrate how amazing the food was. My wife and I went to another Michelin one star the night before. After we had dinner at Studio, we realized not all stars are equally bright. Studio is the certainty one of the brightest stars in Copenhagen, and our souls have been forever enriched by this journey.
Angela Song
Angela Song
02:29 02 Sep 19
Amazing prix fixe menu! Every dish was spectacularly composed and tasted delicious and interesting. My partner and I loved both of their dessert options as well. Hands down the best meal we’ve had in Copenhagen. The chefs were really friendly and the head chef even gave us some recommendations when he learned that we were traveling! Super impressed by this place!
Bob Lou
Bob Lou
22:04 29 Jun 19
STUD!O is a fantastic restaurant in every regard, but perhaps the most remarkable thing is their consistency. Every dish was a delight and introduced new and interesting elements. The meal was consistently exciting, and even the basic sourdough bread was amazing, with a very soft interior reminiscent of injera. A salad course incorporated pickled, grilled, blanched, and raw vegetables, with truffle and konbu. It was an impressive amount of things to put together for a single dish. Again, all other dishes were very enjoyable without repeating any elements. It's hard to find fault with STUD!O
Aïdid Elmi Djibril
Aïdid Elmi Djibril
14:29 29 Jun 19
Great meal and service at the restaurant on a beautiful and sunny day in Copenhagen. Lovely to meet Alan and the team.
Lenore Ma
Lenore Ma
21:26 30 May 19
I think you’re for dinner, and I had a nine course tasting menu. They do not offer any other options, so you can order all a cart. The nine course tasting menu is very filling. Would definitely recommend having a later lunch if you’re going to have this for dinner. The food is great, and the staff is so friendly and professional. I sat at the kitchen counter so I could watch the chefs cook and prepare food and it was like watching a performance. The dinner lasts around 2-3 hours so it’s an all-night affair. Even though it’s pricey I think it’s worthwhile if even for the experience. My favorite was the smoked herring and also the cheese tart.
Haakon Ringberg
Haakon Ringberg
20:28 10 Jul 18
The best meal I have had in Copenhagen. Reasonably well balanced, creative, and good wine pairing. If they keep this up then they'll be in the running for another star.
See All Reviews
js_loader

Facebook

Studio
4.6
Based on 253 reviews
powered by Facebook
Finn Jackie Pedersen
Finn Jackie Pedersen
2023-11-18T23:48:45+0000
En helt exceptionel oplevelse - en smagfuldt indrettet restaurant, et originalt køkken med mange forskellige... smagsoplevelser med tilhørende afpasset vinmenu og en sød og kompetent betjening. An evening well spent😍. Studio fortjener helt sikkert en stjerne hos Michelin, og hvorfor ikke to?read more
Constantino Manhice
Constantino Manhice
2023-07-06T10:33:06+0000
Truly Brittany Dupree is the best forex trader you can rely on because you will be rest assured of your weekly returns.... Been trading over £20,000 since I joined. highly recommend her platform reach out to her to get started on WhatsApp Helpline +14069705581 or brittanydupre85@gmail.com. Facebook Britis Financialsread more
Jasmin Siahpoush-Kolyai
Jasmin Siahpoush-Kolyai
2023-05-06T07:30:53+0000
Gorgeous experience! Thank you very much for the lovely evening and your efforts.
Rasmus Kjær
Rasmus Kjær
2023-01-08T07:26:26+0000
Noget af det bedste jeg har spist
Anette Tengstedt Rasmussen
Anette Tengstedt Rasmussen
2022-12-17T23:32:47+0000
Fantastisk betjening og dejlig mad😊
Sonia Loom
Sonia Loom
2022-06-20T06:37:37+0000
Great food and service! Friendly staff.
Tom Meng
Tom Meng
2021-08-18T19:52:58+0000
Fab food. New Nordic cuisine
Stina Soewarta
Stina Soewarta
2020-09-18T11:06:54+0000
Fantastisk mad, både elegant og “comfort food” på en gang. Super betjening!
Anne Køster
Anne Køster
2020-09-18T06:52:46+0000
Studio er en fantastisk, velsmagende rejse ind i køkkenchef Alan Bates kreative smagsunivers. Overraskende... smagssammensætninger og knivskarpt håndværk med stor personlighed. Sublime vine og service, der er topprofessionel og afslappet på samme tid. Man føler sig både hjemme og dybt forkælet på Studio.read more
Leif Michelsen
Leif Michelsen
2020-07-27T15:15:10+0000
Lækker og smagfuld mad, dejlig service.
Jan Lindbjerg
Jan Lindbjerg
2020-07-23T20:14:04+0000
Fik deres ni retters menu - helt igennem en fantastisk oplevelse, og super professionel betjening - kan kun anbefales... .....masser af stjerner herfra. Et lille plus når man får menuen med hjem i en forseglet kuvert. Det med at give det lidet ekstra end der forventes, det lever STUDIO i den grad op til👍read more
Jesper Jensen
Jesper Jensen
2020-03-08T09:23:36+0000
uansvarlighed omkring sundhed
Marc Udink
Marc Udink
2019-09-27T13:51:36+0000
The young chef and the ambitious team are on their way from * to ** . Light food full of surprises without overdoing it
PH Chang
PH Chang
2019-04-03T21:02:08+0000
食材及創意做法及搭配屬上乘,入口先停一下再慢慢咀嚼,可嚐到搭配的味道及口感。
Jane Pedersen
Jane Pedersen
2019-01-19T09:59:39+0000
Fantastisk oplevelse utroligt spændende.
Alfredo Llorens Largo
Alfredo Llorens Largo
2018-09-04T15:44:56+0000
Acertamos en la elección de este restaurante, pues queríamos conocer la alta cocina danesa y lo conseguimos de la mano... del Chef Damian Quintana con su obra en la que refleja pasión e innovación.read more
Robert Hall
Robert Hall
2018-08-10T19:53:01+0000
Amazingly inventive food, incredible taste combinations, friendly knowledgeable service - perfect!
Tina Skaarup Blenstrup
Tina Skaarup Blenstrup
2018-06-13T21:31:19+0000
Helt i særklasse oplevelse! Fantastiske serveringer, smukke anretninger, anderledes kombinationer og bare smagfuldt... hele vejen igennem. En på alle måder unik og sanselig oplevelse, man kan leve længe på. De sødeste tjenere sørgede for yderst opmærksom betjening fra start til slut���read more
Thomas Dalmskov
Thomas Dalmskov
2018-06-02T17:24:44+0000
Nok min bedste frokost nogensinde, matchet perfekt op med gode vine. Tak!
Ju Lia
Ju Lia
2018-04-19T10:24:41+0000
Christer Kvalshaugen
Christer Kvalshaugen
2018-04-11T09:25:59+0000
Topp service og mat !!
Simon Stenulm
Simon Stenulm
2018-03-03T21:40:07+0000
Lisbet Helms
Lisbet Helms
2018-03-03T18:18:40+0000
Aoife O'Flaherty
Aoife O'Flaherty
2018-01-17T23:39:44+0000
Lena Mortensen
Lena Mortensen
2017-12-04T00:16:32+0000
Absolut fremragende mad og betjening. En udsøgt fornøjelse.
Dennis Monsrud Pedersen
Dennis Monsrud Pedersen
2017-11-25T22:21:15+0000
Det var det beste mad jeg har spist i mit hele liv🙂 og det var alt hvad jeg hade brug for ☺️ Kunne være fedt af arbjede... under Chefen 😊read more
Morten Clausen
Morten Clausen
2017-11-25T18:47:27+0000
Fuldstændig fantastisk mad oplevelse, i meget flotte rammer. Stor ros til tjenere og sommelier, for indlevende... fortælling om retter og vine.read more
Rune Mariboe
Rune Mariboe
2017-11-14T23:16:00+0000
Udmærket vin, fremragende mad og hyperattentiv betjening! Så attentiv, at afrydningen og kørslen af næste servering... blev næsten en smule stresset.read more
Xavier Roumilhac
Xavier Roumilhac
2017-10-10T19:50:51+0000
Un jeune chef chilien qui mérite son étoile. Quelle créativité, quelle audace ! On va de surprise en surprise. Quant au... service, il est simplement impeccable ! Merci à toute l'équipe du Studio pour ce voyage...read more
Nikolai Linares
Nikolai Linares
2017-10-07T18:19:54+0000
Tamsin Rolls
Tamsin Rolls
2017-10-05T17:38:34+0000
Simon Yum
Simon Yum
2017-09-20T17:32:16+0000
Very nice menu with great wine pairing selections
Bjørn Grønlund
Bjørn Grønlund
2017-09-11T08:32:52+0000
Paulina Posse
Paulina Posse
2017-09-10T11:36:10+0000
Emilie Wong
Emilie Wong
2017-09-09T22:23:35+0000
Amazing dinner. Excellent service, delicious food, delicious juices. Nice atmosphere. �
Sebastian Salinas Bolados
Sebastian Salinas Bolados
2017-09-03T14:11:23+0000
Oliver Loua Kristiansen
Oliver Loua Kristiansen
2017-08-29T07:56:47+0000
Kirsten Jepsen
Kirsten Jepsen
2017-08-29T07:55:00+0000
Martin Wulffeld
Martin Wulffeld
2017-08-29T07:54:26+0000
Max Jacobsen
Max Jacobsen
2017-08-29T07:53:10+0000
Eva van den Bemd
Eva van den Bemd
2017-08-20T13:08:59+0000
Linette Nygaard
Linette Nygaard
2017-08-19T08:09:06+0000
Diana Kjelder Gajhede
Diana Kjelder Gajhede
2017-08-13T18:27:50+0000
Fantastisk oplevelse, super spændende mad, og behagelige tjenere. Klart noget man bør prøve.
Jannik Larsen
Jannik Larsen
2017-08-13T17:55:04+0000
Gourmet oplevelse i topklasse, det bliver ikke meget skarpere i cph - bum God vind til Torsten og hans fremtidige... bedrifter😃read more
Jesper Steffen
Jesper Steffen
2017-06-27T17:13:17+0000
Nathalie Boon
Nathalie Boon
2017-06-25T07:18:48+0000
Justin Trigalo
Justin Trigalo
2017-06-17T13:39:50+0000
Genie Chen
Genie Chen
2017-06-16T20:43:57+0000
Roxanne De Pecker
Roxanne De Pecker
2017-06-10T22:27:51+0000
Lars Samsø
Lars Samsø
2017-05-27T17:58:55+0000
Le Gammeltoft
Le Gammeltoft
2017-05-25T17:15:11+0000
Jose Beltran
Jose Beltran
2017-05-21T13:05:29+0000
Studio is a very unique place. It was 2 hour experience amazingly pleasing the palate. We had lunch and wine pairing.... It was absolutely delicious. Unlike any place in the world!read more
Mette Mohr
Mette Mohr
2017-05-18T14:16:02+0000
Tusind tak for en uforglemmelig oplevelse. Hele holdet, under Torstens fantastiske ledelse, gav os solen og månen. Både... mad og vin nåede nye højder, vine jeg aldrig ville turde begive mig udi, blev præsenteret og passede jo perfekt til de udsøgte retter. De fyldte æbleskiver med trøffel til, den nye forårsret med rejer og alle de fine blomster, er noget der vil blive husket. For ikke at tale om det lækre hjemme kærnede smør. Jeg er fuld af beundring for hele holdet. TAKread more
Mélanie Malet
Mélanie Malet
2017-05-08T22:05:27+0000
Beth-Miriam Winson
Beth-Miriam Winson
2017-05-07T20:49:11+0000
Magisk oplevelse! Fantastisk mad, udover det sædvanlige god service og himmelsk vin menu. Kan kun anbefales.
Ea Gullan Kerr
Ea Gullan Kerr
2017-05-04T17:51:31+0000
Hanne Mainz
Hanne Mainz
2017-04-26T20:46:41+0000
� 'Køkken oplevelse' var en forrygende oplevelse. Mad steming og personale i top �
Woo Hyung Im
Woo Hyung Im
2017-04-25T16:50:40+0000
Alex Nyström
Alex Nyström
2017-04-11T09:40:49+0000
Sara Berg
Sara Berg
2017-04-10T23:05:24+0000
Poul Schøler
Poul Schøler
2017-04-10T20:45:18+0000
Rihter Wilscher Rihter Wilscher
Rihter Wilscher Rihter Wilscher
2017-04-10T20:07:00+0000
Enormt duktiga på smaker! �
Stephan Burman
Stephan Burman
2017-04-06T17:53:49+0000
Ditte Theisen
Ditte Theisen
2017-04-02T14:59:12+0000
Tokuro Yamashiro
Tokuro Yamashiro
2017-03-30T07:37:10+0000
If you are in town, you need to stop here. Making a reservation ahead of time is highly recommended.
Linda Moberg
Linda Moberg
2017-03-18T20:22:47+0000
Niels Sønderby Christensen
Niels Sønderby Christensen
2017-03-13T16:06:22+0000
This place rocks. Awesome food. Outstabding staff. Go there!
Dorthe Torp Elberg
Dorthe Torp Elberg
2017-03-10T20:53:41+0000
Fantastisk aften med skøn mad og super betjening👍😃🙏
Dave Downie
Dave Downie
2017-03-04T16:18:50+0000
One of the best meals I have ever had the pleasure of enjoying! The staff were amazing. Would definitely... recommend to anyone in the post Noma world!read more
Nilas Aleksander
Nilas Aleksander
2017-03-04T15:45:57+0000
Outstanding and marvelous!
Laetitia Buekens Linden
Laetitia Buekens Linden
2017-02-07T11:23:40+0000
Tout simplement le meilleur repas que nous ayons eu l'occasion de faire ! Du début à la fin chaque plat était une... surprise. L'endroit est magnifique et par cette journée de brouillard, il nous a donné l'impression de nous plonger dans un décor de film pendant plus de 2 heures. Le service était parfait. Très pro mais détendu et souriant. Chaque bouchée était du pur bonheur. Nous reviendrons un jour, c'est certain 🙂read more
Siv Christin Gaalaas
Siv Christin Gaalaas
2017-02-01T20:52:00+0000
Dorte Nygaard Svendsen
Dorte Nygaard Svendsen
2017-01-13T14:08:34+0000
Tak for en Helt igennem fantastisk oplevelse. Mad og service går op i en højere enhed. Perfekt håndværk. Kommer snart... igen �read more
Hans Michael Pugholm Mikkelsen
Hans Michael Pugholm Mikkelsen
2017-01-08T13:25:46+0000
Utrolig dejlig mad, mange forskellige smage og ikke mindst en betjening som også var i topklasse. Tak for en helt... fantastisk oplevelse.read more
Bo Choe
Bo Choe
2016-12-18T17:46:07+0000
Kasper Heftholm Kristensen
Kasper Heftholm Kristensen
2016-12-16T11:37:32+0000
Catherine Fors
Catherine Fors
2016-12-12T09:44:00+0000
Victor Fors
Victor Fors
2016-12-11T21:23:17+0000
Camilla Brejnholm Beck
Camilla Brejnholm Beck
2016-12-04T20:16:48+0000
Tak for en fantastisk dag fra hele Hotel Koldingfjord. Vi er beæret og utroligt glade for at få muligheden at besøge... jer. TAK for helt fantastisk mad og TAK for personlig service i en klasse for sig MVH Personalet på Hotel Koldingfjordread more
Sara Andreassen
Sara Andreassen
2016-12-03T19:11:23+0000
Fantastisk, mad, betjening og udsigt
Lars Christensen
Lars Christensen
2016-11-22T16:26:30+0000
Stefan Lejerdahl
Stefan Lejerdahl
2016-11-20T10:35:19+0000
Tack för en underbar middag. Stort tack till Torsten och hans team för att ni gjorde kvällen till en fantastisk... upplevelse.read more
Giacomo Zani
Giacomo Zani
2016-11-17T22:37:28+0000
Giuseppe Rudi
Giuseppe Rudi
2016-11-16T21:42:15+0000
Absolutely amazing experience! Tasting the northern way of cooking was kind of an eye opener. Raw and tasty: reduced to... the max!read more
René Toft
René Toft
2016-11-11T08:51:35+0000
Tine Traun Schnell
Tine Traun Schnell
2016-11-06T18:39:38+0000
Jacob Høedt Larsen
Jacob Høedt Larsen
2016-10-18T21:07:21+0000
Qi Tang
Qi Tang
2016-10-05T04:19:15+0000
amazing experience!
Shannah Zeebroek
Shannah Zeebroek
2016-10-02T08:58:05+0000
Morten Kvistgaard
Morten Kvistgaard
2016-09-20T15:35:08+0000
Absolut et fantastisk spisested på en pragtfuld beliggenhed i Københavns havn. Kan ikke sætte en eneste negativ... kommentar�read more
Eli Itzkin
Eli Itzkin
2016-09-18T08:43:14+0000
Martin Mairhofer
Martin Mairhofer
2016-09-17T15:07:35+0000
Ethan Lai
Ethan Lai
2016-09-09T11:15:39+0000
Lilian Bjørgstein
Lilian Bjørgstein
2016-09-04T14:59:38+0000
Jeg har spist på flere Michelin restauranter i København, men Studio slår dem alle. Fantastisk mad, vin og betjening.... Det fås ikke meget bedre. Tak for en unik oplevelse i fredags.read more
Sevil Celik-Skorá
Sevil Celik-Skorá
2016-08-31T08:20:39+0000
Magisk
Piotr Wawryło
Piotr Wawryło
2016-08-30T22:33:47+0000
Brunner Jacqueline
Brunner Jacqueline
2016-07-16T12:53:19+0000
Alice Bøgh
Alice Bøgh
2016-07-05T08:55:06+0000
Bo Strohschein
Bo Strohschein
2016-06-22T06:07:13+0000
Brian Christer Baerentsen
Brian Christer Baerentsen
2016-06-18T10:39:47+0000
Eve Karo
Eve Karo
2016-06-16T18:11:04+0000
Hanne Westergaard
Hanne Westergaard
2016-06-11T21:01:54+0000
En forrygende oplevelse - madkunst af exceptionel høj klasse, hvor de fem stjerner slet ikke rækker
Fernanda Carvalho
Fernanda Carvalho
2016-05-31T14:34:31+0000
Esse restaurante é o máximo! Comemos o menu degustação e foram muitos pratos, nem sei quantos... Mas o paladar era... incrível! O preço condiz com a qualidade da comida. Uma experiência inesquecível.read more
Mitch Chu
Mitch Chu
2016-05-03T20:24:20+0000
Rickard Hagström
Rickard Hagström
2016-04-09T22:01:01+0000
Sluta aldrig laga mat. Kunde inte blivit en bättre kväll. Stort tack!
Joanna Steffensen
Joanna Steffensen
2016-02-28T11:08:58+0000
Thank you for the great evening. We loved to be back to celebrate our wedding anniversary 🙂 We are blessed with... several great restaurants in Copenhagen, just want to tell you that STUDIO is one of our 3 favourites together with AOC and noma. Enjoy your days off and keep up the good work!read more
Uffe Rosendahl
Uffe Rosendahl
2016-02-06T11:55:09+0000
Alexander Barren
Alexander Barren
2016-02-03T21:12:16+0000
Fantastisk mad, skøn vin, god betjening!
Martin Danyel Kristoffer Carlsen
Martin Danyel Kristoffer Carlsen
2016-02-03T17:46:59+0000
Full On
Thomas Emil Mortensen
Thomas Emil Mortensen
2016-01-15T12:52:52+0000
Daniel Abildgaard Rasmussen
Daniel Abildgaard Rasmussen
2016-01-14T16:30:08+0000
Claus Andersen
Claus Andersen
2016-01-06T22:29:02+0000
Rikke Valdivia-Skov
Rikke Valdivia-Skov
2015-12-17T22:23:33+0000
Hanne Strandgaard
Hanne Strandgaard
2015-12-13T15:27:53+0000
S - sublimt T - talentfuld U - uovertruffen D - delikat I - inspirerende O - opfindsom
Erik Olsson
Erik Olsson
2015-11-27T20:37:47+0000
Er her for anden gang super godt og dejlige mennesker ligger fint men skal til Abbu Dabbi i morgen og se F1 træning og... søndag selve løbetread more
Anne Hundborg
Anne Hundborg
2015-11-13T16:32:17+0000
Fantastisk - stor madoplevelse, skønneste settings!
Lukas Liaugminas
Lukas Liaugminas
2015-10-29T14:54:34+0000
Thomas Højbjerg Jepsen
Thomas Højbjerg Jepsen
2015-10-08T16:17:53+0000
Thea Pedersen
Thea Pedersen
2015-09-23T09:04:58+0000
Henrik Hertz
Henrik Hertz
2015-09-10T20:33:45+0000