Google

STUD!O
4.7
Based on 111 reviews
powered by Google
Josef Christensen
Josef Christensen
07:04 10 Dec 19
Had the tasting menu at it was amazing. Delicious food, super nice and helpful staff. Great conversations about the... food with the chefs.read more
Robert Nagle
Robert Nagle
13:25 19 Oct 19
Spectacular food with a great ambiance. Very friendly and welcoming service will definitely return.
黄莹
黄莹
21:58 15 Sep 19
When you’re yearning for a food journey that is full of surprises in terms of flavor and cooking, respect for local... ingredients, and incredible ingenuity coming through real yet playful passion for life, you are home at Studio. People tend to show fancy photos of what they eat. But the flavor climax you get via your noise and mouth then through your soul was beyond what pretty photos could tell here at Stuido. I told Alan his restaurant was the first one in Copenhagen I would rather show empty dishes I finished, albeit a bit messy, to illustrate how amazing the food was. My wife and I went to another Michelin one star the night before. After we had dinner at Studio, we realized not all stars are equally bright. Studio is the certainty one of the brightest stars in Copenhagen, and our souls have been forever enriched by this journey.read more
Angela Song
Angela Song
02:29 02 Sep 19
Amazing prix fixe menu! Every dish was spectacularly composed and tasted delicious and interesting. My partner and I... loved both of their dessert options as well. Hands down the best meal we’ve had in Copenhagen. The chefs were really friendly and the head chef even gave us some recommendations when he learned that we were traveling! Super impressed by this place!read more
Bob Lou
Bob Lou
22:04 29 Jun 19
STUD!O is a fantastic restaurant in every regard, but perhaps the most remarkable thing is their consistency. Every... dish was a delight and introduced new and interesting elements. The meal was consistently exciting, and even the basic sourdough bread was amazing, with a very soft interior reminiscent of injera. A salad course incorporated pickled, grilled, blanched, and raw vegetables, with truffle and konbu. It was an impressive amount of things to put together for a single dish. Again, all other dishes were very enjoyable without repeating any elements. It's hard to find fault with STUD!Oread more
Aïdid Elmi Djibril
Aïdid Elmi Djibril
14:29 29 Jun 19
Great meal and service at the restaurant on a beautiful and sunny day in Copenhagen. Lovely to meet Alan and the team.
Lenore Ma
Lenore Ma
21:26 30 May 19
I think you’re for dinner, and I had a nine course tasting menu. They do not offer any other options, so you can... order all a cart. The nine course tasting menu is very filling. Would definitely recommend having a later lunch if you’re going to have this for dinner. The food is great, and the staff is so friendly and professional. I sat at the kitchen counter so I could watch the chefs cook and prepare food and it was like watching a performance. The dinner lasts around 2-3 hours so it’s an all-night affair. Even though it’s pricey I think it’s worthwhile if even for the experience. My favorite was the smoked herring and also the cheese tart.read more
Next Reviews

Facebook

Studio
4.9
powered by Facebook
Marc Udink
Marc Udink
2019-09-27T13:51:36+0000
The young chef and the ambitious team are on their way from * to ** . Light food full of surprises without overdoing it
PH Chang
PH Chang
2019-04-03T21:02:08+0000
食材及創意做法及搭配屬上乘,入口先停一下再慢慢咀嚼,可嚐到搭配的味道及口感。
Jeanette Milner
Jeanette Milner
2019-02-24T11:41:35+0000
En restaurang som levererar mat och dryck i en klass för sig på allra högsta nivå! En fantastisk upplevelse.
Jane Pedersen
Jane Pedersen
2019-01-19T09:59:39+0000
Fantastisk oplevelse utroligt spændende.
Lone Stenderup
Lone Stenderup
2018-11-25T20:37:30+0000
Der råder en mindful stemning over The Studio. Fra det minimalistiske interiør, over folkene i det åbne køkken, der... kæler for de velsmagende retter, til betjeningen, der næsten lydløst sørger for, at du føler dig tilrette. Og så er der ingen forstyrrende musik. Vores 4. besøg og lige så succesfuldt som de første 3.read more
Søren Martin Mørch
Søren Martin Mørch
2018-11-17T13:51:07+0000
En oplevelse i særklasse. Tak👍🏻
Alfredo Llorens Largo
Alfredo Llorens Largo
2018-09-04T15:44:56+0000
Acertamos en la elección de este restaurante, pues queríamos conocer la alta cocina danesa y lo conseguimos de la... mano del Chef Damian Quintana con su obra en la que refleja pasión e innovación.read more
Robert Hall
Robert Hall
2018-08-10T19:53:01+0000
Amazingly inventive food, incredible taste combinations, friendly knowledgeable service - perfect!
Mette Skafte Thomsen
Mette Skafte Thomsen
2018-07-08T13:17:34+0000
Den mest fabelagtige oplevelse. Hver ret er et kunstværk i sig selv, med smukke vine, og en fin rød tråd mellem... retterne. Man kunne mærke, dufte og smage sommeren.read more
Tina Skaarup Blenstrup
Tina Skaarup Blenstrup
2018-06-13T21:31:19+0000
Helt i særklasse oplevelse! Fantastiske serveringer, smukke anretninger, anderledes kombinationer og bare smagfuldt... hele vejen igennem. En på alle måder unik og sanselig oplevelse, man kan leve længe på. De sødeste tjenere sørgede for yderst opmærksom betjening fra start til slut���read more
Thomas Dalmskov
Thomas Dalmskov
2018-06-02T17:24:44+0000
Nok min bedste frokost nogensinde, matchet perfekt op med gode vine. Tak!
Ju Lia
Ju Lia
2018-04-19T10:24:41+0000
Christer Kvalshaugen
Christer Kvalshaugen
2018-04-11T09:25:59+0000
Topp service og mat !!
Simon Stenulm
Simon Stenulm
2018-03-03T21:40:07+0000
Lisbet Helms
Lisbet Helms
2018-03-03T18:18:40+0000
Aoife O'Flaherty
Aoife O'Flaherty
2018-01-17T23:39:44+0000
Robbie Dunne
Robbie Dunne
2018-01-17T21:29:44+0000
Lena Mortensen
Lena Mortensen
2017-12-04T00:16:32+0000
Absolut fremragende mad og betjening. En udsøgt fornøjelse.
Dennis Monsrud Pedersen
Dennis Monsrud Pedersen
2017-11-25T22:21:15+0000
Det var det beste mad jeg har spist i mit hele liv🙂 og det var alt hvad jeg hade brug for ☺️ Kunne være fedt af... arbjede under Chefen 😊read more
Morten Clausen
Morten Clausen
2017-11-25T18:47:27+0000
Fuldstændig fantastisk mad oplevelse, i meget flotte rammer. Stor ros til tjenere og sommelier, for indlevende... fortælling om retter og vine.read more
Rune Mariboe
Rune Mariboe
2017-11-14T23:16:00+0000
Udmærket vin, fremragende mad og hyperattentiv betjening! Så attentiv, at afrydningen og kørslen af næste servering... blev næsten en smule stresset.read more
Xavier Roumilhac
Xavier Roumilhac
2017-10-10T19:50:51+0000
Un jeune chef chilien qui mérite son étoile. Quelle créativité, quelle audace ! On va de surprise en surprise.... Quant au service, il est simplement impeccable ! Merci à toute l'équipe du Studio pour ce voyage...read more
Nikolai Linares
Nikolai Linares
2017-10-07T18:19:54+0000
Tamsin Rolls
Tamsin Rolls
2017-10-05T17:38:34+0000
Simon Yum
Simon Yum
2017-09-20T17:32:16+0000
Very nice menu with great wine pairing selections
Pia Sandbeck Willert
Pia Sandbeck Willert
2017-09-17T12:32:50+0000
Joan B. Hansson
Joan B. Hansson
2017-09-15T18:12:43+0000
Overraskende, Anderledes, Smagfuldt og en fantastisk oplevelse rigere ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Bjørn Grønlund
Bjørn Grønlund
2017-09-11T08:32:52+0000
Paulina Posse
Paulina Posse
2017-09-10T11:36:10+0000
Emilie Wong
Emilie Wong
2017-09-09T22:23:35+0000
Amazing dinner. Excellent service, delicious food, delicious juices. Nice atmosphere. �
Sebastian Salinas Bolados
Sebastian Salinas Bolados
2017-09-03T14:11:23+0000
Kasper Tind Hasse
Kasper Tind Hasse
2017-08-30T20:19:25+0000
Oliver Loua Kristiansen
Oliver Loua Kristiansen
2017-08-29T07:56:47+0000
Kirsten Jepsen
Kirsten Jepsen
2017-08-29T07:55:00+0000
Martin Wulffeld
Martin Wulffeld
2017-08-29T07:54:26+0000
Max Jacobsen
Max Jacobsen
2017-08-29T07:53:10+0000
Julie Christina Nystrøm
Julie Christina Nystrøm
2017-08-26T17:54:48+0000
Tarun Kurudi
Tarun Kurudi
2017-08-26T16:50:17+0000
Next level
Eva van den Bemd
Eva van den Bemd
2017-08-20T13:08:59+0000
Linette Nygaard
Linette Nygaard
2017-08-19T08:09:06+0000
Morten Holst Jensen
Morten Holst Jensen
2017-08-14T13:09:37+0000
Diana Kjelder Gajhede
Diana Kjelder Gajhede
2017-08-13T18:27:50+0000
Fantastisk oplevelse, super spændende mad, og behagelige tjenere. Klart noget man bør prøve.
Jannik Larsen
Jannik Larsen
2017-08-13T17:55:04+0000
Gourmet oplevelse i topklasse, det bliver ikke meget skarpere i cph - bum God vind til Torsten og hans fremtidige... bedrifter😃read more
Katrien Daman
Katrien Daman
2017-08-12T17:44:28+0000
Jesper Steffen
Jesper Steffen
2017-06-27T17:13:17+0000
Nathalie Boon
Nathalie Boon
2017-06-25T07:18:48+0000
Justin Trigalo
Justin Trigalo
2017-06-17T13:39:50+0000
Genie Chen
Genie Chen
2017-06-16T20:43:57+0000
Hege Folkvord Norli
Hege Folkvord Norli
2017-06-11T17:41:06+0000
Fantastisk bryllupsmiddag �
Roxanne De Pecker
Roxanne De Pecker
2017-06-10T22:27:51+0000
Ditte Bikov
Ditte Bikov
2017-05-27T20:35:26+0000
Lars Samsø
Lars Samsø
2017-05-27T17:58:55+0000
Dan Schulman
Dan Schulman
2017-05-27T11:40:51+0000
Easily in the top 3 meals I've had in my life. Highly highly recommend!!
Sizz Patima
Sizz Patima
2017-05-27T02:43:31+0000
Thank you. The food is very creative. But I hape next time I could have a seat by the window.
Le Gammeltoft
Le Gammeltoft
2017-05-25T17:15:11+0000
Jose Beltran
Jose Beltran
2017-05-21T13:05:29+0000
Studio is a very unique place. It was 2 hour experience amazingly pleasing the palate. We had lunch and wine pairing.... It was absolutely delicious. Unlike any place in the world!read more
Mette Mohr
Mette Mohr
2017-05-18T14:16:02+0000
Tusind tak for en uforglemmelig oplevelse. Hele holdet, under Torstens fantastiske ledelse, gav os solen og... månen. Både mad og vin nåede nye højder, vine jeg aldrig ville turde begive mig udi, blev præsenteret og passede jo perfekt til de udsøgte retter. De fyldte æbleskiver med trøffel til, den nye forårsret med rejer og alle de fine blomster, er noget der vil blive husket. For ikke at tale om det lækre hjemme kærnede smør. Jeg er fuld af beundring for hele holdet. TAKread more
Anders Kirchhoff
Anders Kirchhoff
2017-05-14T05:12:58+0000
Mélanie Malet
Mélanie Malet
2017-05-08T22:05:27+0000
Beth-Miriam Winson
Beth-Miriam Winson
2017-05-07T20:49:11+0000
Magisk oplevelse! Fantastisk mad, udover det sædvanlige god service og himmelsk vin menu. Kan kun anbefales.
Ea Gullan Paola Kerr
Ea Gullan Paola Kerr
2017-05-04T17:51:31+0000
Hanne Mainz
Hanne Mainz
2017-04-26T20:46:41+0000
� 'Køkken oplevelse' var en forrygende oplevelse. Mad steming og personale i top �
Woo Hyung Im
Woo Hyung Im
2017-04-25T16:50:40+0000
Alex Nyström
Alex Nyström
2017-04-11T09:40:49+0000
Sara Berg
Sara Berg
2017-04-10T23:05:24+0000
Poul Schøler
Poul Schøler
2017-04-10T20:45:18+0000
Rihter Wilscher Rihter Wilscher
Rihter Wilscher Rihter Wilscher
2017-04-10T20:07:00+0000
Enormt duktiga på smaker! �
Hanne Børsen
Hanne Børsen
2017-04-06T17:56:08+0000
Stephan Burman
Stephan Burman
2017-04-06T17:53:49+0000
Ditte Theisen
Ditte Theisen
2017-04-02T14:59:12+0000
Rachael Mare
Rachael Mare
2017-04-02T14:45:54+0000
Unbelievable - not just a meal but an experience. My friend and I ate here last night & having travelled that day were... underdressed - but were still treated with incredible gracious hospitality every step of the way. I've not seen such friendly & professional service in a long time anywhere. And the food, of course, is out of this world. Fresh, pure flavors mixed together in just the right way to create a subtle and intriguing experience with each bite. The attention to detail here is first class. Several of the wines also blew me away. Without a doubt, the best meal of my life so far. Thanks so much for a wonderful introduction to Denmark, Studio team. 🙂read more
Morten Damgaard
Morten Damgaard
2017-04-01T13:29:11+0000
Meget lækker frokost �
Tokuro Yamashiro
Tokuro Yamashiro
2017-03-30T07:37:10+0000
If you are in town, you need to stop here. Making a reservation ahead of time is highly recommended.
Trine Boesen Petersen
Trine Boesen Petersen
2017-03-26T18:40:57+0000
Hidtil uovertruffen kulinarisk oplevelse og det med udsøgt service og rar stemning. Tak 🙏
Morten Islin
Morten Islin
2017-03-24T22:21:12+0000
Outstanding �
Linda Moberg
Linda Moberg
2017-03-18T20:22:47+0000
Niels Sønderby Christensen
Niels Sønderby Christensen
2017-03-13T16:06:22+0000
This place rocks. Awesome food. Outstabding staff. Go there!
Dorthe Torp Elberg
Dorthe Torp Elberg
2017-03-10T20:53:41+0000
Fantastisk aften med skøn mad og super betjening👍😃🙏
Christel Buhr
Christel Buhr
2017-03-05T07:59:32+0000
Dave Downie
Dave Downie
2017-03-04T16:18:50+0000
One of the best meals I have ever had the pleasure of enjoying! The staff were amazing. Would definitely... recommend to anyone in the post Noma world!read more
Nilas Aleksander
Nilas Aleksander
2017-03-04T15:45:57+0000
Outstanding and marvelous!
Mikael Christensen
Mikael Christensen
2017-02-22T10:38:18+0000
Laetitia Buekens Linden
Laetitia Buekens Linden
2017-02-07T11:23:40+0000
Tout simplement le meilleur repas que nous ayons eu l'occasion de faire ! Du début à la fin chaque plat était une... surprise. L'endroit est magnifique et par cette journée de brouillard, il nous a donné l'impression de nous plonger dans un décor de film pendant plus de 2 heures. Le service était parfait. Très pro mais détendu et souriant. Chaque bouchée était du pur bonheur. Nous reviendrons un jour, c'est certain 🙂read more
Siv Christin Gaalaas
Siv Christin Gaalaas
2017-02-01T20:52:00+0000
Dorte Nygaard Svendsen
Dorte Nygaard Svendsen
2017-01-13T14:08:34+0000
Tak for en Helt igennem fantastisk oplevelse. Mad og service går op i en højere enhed. Perfekt håndværk. Kommer... snart igen �read more
Hans Michael Pugholm Mikkelsen
Hans Michael Pugholm Mikkelsen
2017-01-08T13:25:46+0000
Utrolig dejlig mad, mange forskellige smage og ikke mindst en betjening som også var i topklasse. Tak for en helt... fantastisk oplevelse.read more
Bo Choe
Bo Choe
2016-12-18T17:46:07+0000
Kasper Heftholm Kristensen
Kasper Heftholm Kristensen
2016-12-16T11:37:32+0000
Catherine Fors
Catherine Fors
2016-12-12T09:44:00+0000
Victor Fors
Victor Fors
2016-12-11T21:23:17+0000
Theis Nedergaard Kolind
Theis Nedergaard Kolind
2016-12-10T19:49:30+0000
Camilla Brejnholm Beck
Camilla Brejnholm Beck
2016-12-04T20:16:48+0000
Tak for en fantastisk dag fra hele Hotel Koldingfjord.Vi er beæret og utroligt glade for at få muligheden at... besøge jer.TAK for helt fantastisk mad og TAK for personlig service i en klasse for sigMVH Personalet på Hotel Koldingfjordread more
Søren Nødskov Hansen
Søren Nødskov Hansen
2016-12-04T07:59:23+0000
One of the best nights eating out. Ever.Everything from the welcoming committee downstairs, the awesome view to the... outstanding food and service. Everyone and everything was at its best.The food is filled with nuances and balance. From the classics like quail egg with truffle and gold sturgeon caviar with milk curd & walnut oil to the newer inventions like poached cod cheek with mussel sauce or celeriac with fermented green strawberries & black truffles. It all tastes so delicious and is a great display of the kitchen and in particular head chef, Torsten's, great abilities.The staff is super attentive and I love the relaxed yet professional setting that they're able to create. A trend that seems to be spreading here in the Nordics or at least in Copenhagen.Can't wait to come back!read more
Sara Andreassen
Sara Andreassen
2016-12-03T19:11:23+0000
Fantastisk, mad, betjening og udsigt
Lars Christensen
Lars Christensen
2016-11-22T16:26:30+0000
Stefan Lejerdahl
Stefan Lejerdahl
2016-11-20T10:35:19+0000
Tack för en underbar middag. Stort tack till Torsten och hans team för att ni gjorde kvällen till en fantastisk... upplevelse.read more
Giacomo Zani
Giacomo Zani
2016-11-17T22:37:28+0000
Giuseppe Rudi
Giuseppe Rudi
2016-11-16T21:42:15+0000
Absolutely amazing experience! Tasting the northern way of cooking was kind of an eye opener. Raw and tasty: reduced to... the max!read more
René Toft
René Toft
2016-11-11T08:51:35+0000
Tine Traun Schnell
Tine Traun Schnell
2016-11-06T18:39:38+0000
Jacob Høedt Larsen
Jacob Høedt Larsen
2016-10-18T21:07:21+0000
Qi Tang
Qi Tang
2016-10-05T04:19:15+0000
amazing experience!
Shannah Zeebroek
Shannah Zeebroek
2016-10-02T08:58:05+0000
Sanne Juliussen
Sanne Juliussen
2016-09-24T22:28:17+0000
Jason Sim
Jason Sim
2016-09-24T19:13:52+0000
Food was good No AC , room temperature was like 82F Poor unprofessional service
Jenna Mills
Jenna Mills
2016-09-22T17:23:24+0000
Morten Kvistgaard
Morten Kvistgaard
2016-09-20T15:35:08+0000
Absolut et fantastisk spisested på en pragtfuld beliggenhed i Københavns havn. Kan ikke sætte en eneste negativ... kommentar�read more
Eli Itzkin
Eli Itzkin
2016-09-18T08:43:14+0000
Martin Mairhofer
Martin Mairhofer
2016-09-17T15:07:35+0000
Ignas Damanskas
Ignas Damanskas
2016-09-15T09:51:40+0000
Ethan Lai
Ethan Lai
2016-09-09T11:15:39+0000
Lilian Bjørgstein
Lilian Bjørgstein
2016-09-04T14:59:38+0000
Jeg har spist på flere Michelin restauranter i København, men Studio slår dem alle. Fantastisk mad, vin og... betjening. Det fås ikke meget bedre. Tak for en unik oplevelse i fredags.read more
Sevil Celik-Skorá
Sevil Celik-Skorá
2016-08-31T08:20:39+0000
Magisk
Piotr Wawryło
Piotr Wawryło
2016-08-30T22:33:47+0000
Brunner Jacqueline
Brunner Jacqueline
2016-07-16T12:53:19+0000
Alice Bøgh
Alice Bøgh
2016-07-05T08:55:06+0000
Bo Strohschein
Bo Strohschein
2016-06-22T06:07:13+0000
Brian Christer Baerentsen
Brian Christer Baerentsen
2016-06-18T10:39:47+0000
Eve Karo
Eve Karo
2016-06-16T18:11:04+0000
Hanne Westergaard
Hanne Westergaard
2016-06-11T21:01:54+0000
En forrygende oplevelse - madkunst af exceptionel høj klasse, hvor de fem stjerner slet ikke rækker
Fernanda Carvalho
Fernanda Carvalho
2016-05-31T14:34:31+0000
Esse restaurante é o máximo! Comemos o menu degustação e foram muitos pratos, nem sei quantos... Mas o paladar era... incrível! O preço condiz com a qualidade da comida. Uma experiência inesquecível.read more
Mitch Chu
Mitch Chu
2016-05-03T20:24:20+0000
Rickard Hagström
Rickard Hagström
2016-04-09T22:01:01+0000
Sluta aldrig laga mat. Kunde inte blivit en bättre kväll. Stort tack!
Joanna Steffensen
Joanna Steffensen
2016-02-28T11:08:58+0000
Thank you for the great evening. We loved to be back to celebrate our wedding anniversary 🙂 We are blessed with... several great restaurants in Copenhagen, just want to tell you that STUDIO is one of our 3 favourites together with AOC and noma. Enjoy your days off and keep up the good work!read more
Uffe Rosendahl
Uffe Rosendahl
2016-02-06T11:55:09+0000
Alexander Barren
Alexander Barren
2016-02-03T21:12:16+0000
Fantastisk mad, skøn vin, god betjening!
Martin Buko D. Carlsen
Martin Buko D. Carlsen
2016-02-03T17:46:59+0000
Full On
Thomas Emil Mortensen
Thomas Emil Mortensen
2016-01-15T12:52:52+0000
Daniel Abildgaard Rasmussen
Daniel Abildgaard Rasmussen
2016-01-14T16:30:08+0000
Claus Andersen
Claus Andersen
2016-01-06T22:29:02+0000
Rikke Skov
Rikke Skov
2015-12-17T22:23:33+0000
Hanne Strandgaard
Hanne Strandgaard
2015-12-13T15:27:53+0000
S - sublimt T - talentfuld U - uovertruffen D - delikat I - inspirerende O - opfindsom
Erik Olsson
Erik Olsson
2015-11-27T20:37:47+0000
Er her for anden gang super godt og dejlige mennesker ligger fint men skal til Abbu Dabbi i morgen og se F1 træning og... søndag selve løbetread more
Anne Hundborg
Anne Hundborg
2015-11-13T16:32:17+0000
Fantastisk - stor madoplevelse, skønneste settings!
Lukas Liaugminas
Lukas Liaugminas
2015-10-29T14:54:34+0000
Thomas Højbjerg Jepsen
Thomas Højbjerg Jepsen
2015-10-08T16:17:53+0000
Thea Pedersen
Thea Pedersen
2015-09-23T09:04:58+0000
Henrik Hertz
Henrik Hertz
2015-09-10T20:33:45+0000
Matthias Siebler
Matthias Siebler
2015-08-19T18:11:00+0000
Charlotte Hedegaard Steentoft
Charlotte Hedegaard Steentoft
2015-07-18T10:21:43+0000
James Jessup
James Jessup
2015-06-26T18:00:33+0000
Thanks Torsten and the entire team for a wonderful lunch today. Incredible food and perfect service....with many... pleasant surprises along the way.read more
Tina Mejlgaard Larsen
Tina Mejlgaard Larsen
2015-06-13T19:53:16+0000
Et virkelig skønt sted. Dejlig mad, god betjening og fantastisk beliggenhed.
Jan Dworsky
Jan Dworsky
2015-06-07T05:43:46+0000
We came with high expectations but they still managed to surprise in a very positive way. The presentation of the food... was superb, every dish was like a painting in style and structure. Fantastic service and it all tasted great - worth a trip to Copenhagen in it self. The second star must be around the corner if they keep this upread more
Marie MN
Marie MN
2015-05-25T18:27:22+0000
Martin Gundersen
Martin Gundersen
2015-05-20T11:07:11+0000
Jason Starmer
Jason Starmer
2015-05-03T20:05:18+0000
Absolutely smashing meal. Couldn't fault it!
Lisbeth Nymand Broz
Lisbeth Nymand Broz
2015-03-14T17:28:19+0000
En spise- og serveringsoplevelse udover det sædvanlige.
Rasmus Von Elberhagen Rasmussen
Rasmus Von Elberhagen Rasmussen
2015-02-24T12:08:04+0000
Pernille Mønsted
Pernille Mønsted
2015-02-01T08:17:28+0000
Karen Tryde Munch
Karen Tryde Munch
2015-01-29T09:43:02+0000
Hasse Fridh
Hasse Fridh
2014-12-23T11:18:00+0000
Martin Gagnon-Lalanne
Martin Gagnon-Lalanne
2014-12-06T12:19:48+0000
Posch Alexander
Posch Alexander
2014-10-26T21:38:25+0000
Thomas Piplitz
Thomas Piplitz
2014-10-09T22:37:32+0000
Heidi Winther
Heidi Winther
2014-10-08T17:01:21+0000
Fantastisk oplevelse!!!
Stefan Strasek
Stefan Strasek
2014-09-08T11:06:39+0000
Kenneth Stefansen
Kenneth Stefansen
2014-08-09T16:53:57+0000
Christian Riis
Christian Riis
2014-08-07T10:16:45+0000
Somewhat pricy but a well deserved Michelin Star. I feel that a second is not unrealistic sometime in the future.Food... is New Nordic but perhaps a little more bold and and strong flavored than usual. The Noma influence is clear but Studio has a distinct styleStaff is competent and friendly.read more
Mads Hildebrand Friis
Mads Hildebrand Friis
2014-07-12T09:07:53+0000
100 % gennemført!
Martin Heinrich Reinicke
Martin Heinrich Reinicke
2014-07-09T15:43:14+0000
Siigurd Thomsen
Siigurd Thomsen
2014-07-08T19:49:47+0000
Elisa Peltola
Elisa Peltola
2014-07-07T06:04:15+0000
Anette Lindegaard
Anette Lindegaard
2014-07-01T16:58:28+0000
Fantastisk oplevelse. Afslappet atmosfære og god energi hos personalet. Udsøgte råvarer og overraskende kreative... retter. Vi havde en skøn aften, som oversteg vores forventninger.read more
Morten Dueholm Jensen
Morten Dueholm Jensen
2014-07-01T08:59:49+0000
Michael Allerup Nielsen
Michael Allerup Nielsen
2014-07-01T05:52:41+0000
Peter Warberg
Peter Warberg
2014-06-30T19:54:36+0000
Lotte Holst
Lotte Holst
2014-06-29T15:13:48+0000